Complex Data Into Understandable Jewelry Retouching

Description of your first forum.
Md Mukter mahmud

Complex Data Into Understandable Jewelry Retouching

Post by Md Mukter mahmud »

Scott Berinato is the editor of Harvard Business Review and author of Good Charts: The HBR Guide to Making Smarter, More Persuasive Data Visualizations. Passionate about the transformative power of data visualization within organizations, Berinato discusses how he uses data visualization at Jewelry Retouching HBR and why he believes we live on the cusp of a visual data revolution.Tesla, the automaker, is the one that stands out to me (and the one that I studied). They have integrated visualization into their operations and the way they work. Tesla cars have so many sensors in them - they're like rolling data generators. What's really Jewelry Retouching impressive to me is that Tesla is starting to see trends in how people actually drive versus how Tesla suspects they drive. A simple example: Tesla can see the air pressure in the tires over time. He can see when people are filling up, when the pressure drops Jewelry Retouching dramatically, and when it increases. This information not only changes the way Tesla designs its cars, but changes the way it communicates with customers to take care of their cars. To do this, Tesla must visualize the data in a way that makes it accessible, otherwise there would be too much data to understand.